Sts. Joan of Arc & Patrick School | Kokomo, IN Latest Kokomo, Indiana, weather
Faculty & Staff
Teacher websites
Accreditation
Student Info System
Uniform
School Governance
SCRIP
Student Handbook
Lunch Menu
• Lunch Menu
Virtues Program
SAINTS ON THE RUN
2018-19 Calendar
Extra-Curriculars
Photo Gallery
Related Links
School News
Student Resources
School Supply Lists
Request for Info
Alumni



home : lunch menu
December 15, 2018


DECEMBER 2018

Monday, Dec. 3 - Hot dog, baked fries, fresh veggies, fruit

Tuesday, Dec. 4 - Chicken soft taco, refried beans, lettuce & tomato, fruit

Wednesday, Dec. 5 - Pepperoni pizza, fresh veggies, fresh fruit

Thursday, Dec. 6 - Nachos w/meat & cheese, seasoned corn, fruit

Friday, Dec. 7 - Egg & cheese omelet, baked fries, fruit, fat-free yogurt

Monday, Dec. 10 - Ham & cheese sandwich, lettuce & tomato, baked chips, fruit

Tuesday, Dec. 11 - Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, green beans, fruit

Wednesday, Dec. 12 - Loaded potato soup. fresh veggies, fresh fruit

Thursday, Dec. 13 - Pancakes, sausage patty, baked freis, fruit

Friday, Dec. 14 - Bean & cheese burrito, fresh veggies, fruit

Monday, Dec. 17 - Chicken wrap. baked chips, fresh veggies, fruit

Tuesday, Dec. 18 - Beef soft taco, pinto beans, lettuce & tomato, fruit

Wenesday, Dec. 19 - Ham & cheese pocket, cooked carrots, fruit

Thursday, Dec. 20 - Chicken nuggets w/sauce, green beans, fruit

Friday, Dec. 21 - Cheese pizza, fresh veggies, fresh fruit



Site Design and Content
Copyright Sts. Joan of Arc & Patrick School

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved