Sts. Joan of Arc & Patrick School | Kokomo, IN Latest Kokomo, Indiana, weather
Faculty & Staff
• Pastoral Team
• Administrative Team
• Teachers
Teacher websites
Accreditation
Student Info System
Uniform
School Governance
SCRIP
Student Handbook
Lunch Menu
Virtues Program
SAINTS ON THE RUN
2017-2018 Calendar
Extra-Curriculars
Photo Gallery
Related Links
School News
Student Resources
School Supply Lists
Request for Info
Alumni



home : faculty & staff : teachers
November 20, 2017

Miss Rebecca Willis

4th grade teacher

Email:

rwillis@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Miss Rebekah Ripberger
Sixth Grade Homeroom
Middle School Religion and Health
Email:

rripberger@stsjp.org


Mr. Marc McDermott
7th Grade Homeroom
Middle School Science
Contact:

mmcdermott@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mr. Tim Edwards
Rhum Academy Instrumental Instruction 


Mrs. Andie Arnett

Physical Education 

Email:

aarnett@stsjp.org


Mrs. Antonina Hawkins
Pre-Kindergarten Aide
Email:

ahawkins@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Ashlei Gingerich
8th Grade Homeroom 
Middle School Social Studies
Email:

agingerich@stsjp.org

Link to Middle School Website


Mrs. Beth Burns
3rd Grade
Email:

bburns@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Betsy Tuholski
Pre-Kindergarten
Email:

btuholski@stsjp.org

Teacher Website


Mrs. Brittany Brooks
Pre-Kindergarten 
Email:

bbrooks@stsjp.org


Mrs. Christina Humphrey

Technology

Email:

cjhumphrey@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Gail Harpold
7th grade Homeroom 
Middle School English/Language Arts
Email:

gharpold@stsjp.org


Mrs. Jessica Wilcox
PK Aide


Mrs. Kara France
2nd Grade
Email:

kfrance@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Karen Lake
Kindergarten
Email:

klake@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Kim Keogh
2nd grade
Email:

kkeogh@stsjp.org


Mrs. Kim Maxwell-Murdock
Fourth Grade
Email:

kmurdock@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher website


Mrs. Manuela Calvillo
Spanish Teacher 
Email:

mcalvillo@stsjp.org


Mrs. Mariah Horner
5th Grade
Email:

mhorner@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Pam Gilbody
Third Grade
Email:

pgilbody@stsjp.org


Mrs. Peggy Rethlake
5th Grade Team Teacher
Email:

prethlake@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Sarah Graves
First Grade
Email:

sgraves@stsjp.org


Mrs. Shelli Hurlocker
Preschool Teacher
Email:

shurlocker@stsjp.org


Mrs. Susan Hall
Music and Art


Mrs. Trudie Hedrick
Middle School Math
Email:

thedrick@stsjp.org


Ms. Stacy Kocab
1st Grade
Email:

skocab@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Site Design and Content
Copyright Sts. Joan of Arc & Patrick School

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved