Sts. Joan of Arc & Patrick School | Kokomo, IN Latest Kokomo, Indiana, weather
Faculty & Staff
• Pastoral Team
• Administrative Team
• Teachers
Teacher websites
Accreditation
Student Info System
Uniform
School Governance
SCRIP
Student Handbook
Lunch Menu
Virtues Program
SAINTS ON THE RUN
2016-2017 Calendar
2017-2018 Calendar
Extra-Curriculars
Photo Gallery
Related Links
School News
Student Resources
School Supply Lists
Request for Info
Alumni



home : faculty & staff : teachers June 22, 2017

Miss Liz White
Physical Education 
Contact:

lwhite@stsjp.org


Miss Rebecca Willis

4th grade teacher

Email:

rwillis@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Miss Rebekah Ripberger
Sixth Grade Homeroom
Middle School Religion and Health
Email:

rripberger@stsjp.org


Mr. Gary Rhum
Music Exploration 


Mr. Marc McDermott
6th Grade Homeroom
Middle School Science
Contact:

mmcdermott@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Anita Beining
1st Grade
Email:

abeining@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Antonina Hawkins
Kindergarten
Email:

ahawkins@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Ashlei Gingerich
7th Grade Homeroom 
Middle School Social Studies
Email:

agingerich@stsjp.org

Link to Middle School Website


Mrs. Beth Burns
3rd Grade
Email:

bburns@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Betsy Tuholski
Pre-Kindergarten
Email:

btuholski@stsjp.org

Teacher Website


Mrs. Christina Humphrey

Technology

Email:

cjhumphrey@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Cindy McClure

8th Grade Homeroom
Middle School Math

Email:

cmcclure@stsjp.org

Link to Middle School Website


Mrs. Kara France
2nd Grade
Email:

kfrance@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Karen Lake
Kindergarten
Email:

klake@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Kim Maxwell-Murdock
Fourth Grade
Email:

kmurdock@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher website


Mrs. Mariah Horner
5th Grade
Email:

mhorner@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Pam Gilbody
Third Grade
Email:

pgilbody@stsjp.org


Mrs. Peggy Rethlake
5th Grade Team Teacher
Email:

prethlake@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Mrs. Sarah Graves
First Grade
Email:

sgraves@stsjp.org


Mrs. Susan Hall
Music


Mrs. Theresa Taylor
7th Grade Homeroom 
Middle School English/Language Arts
Email:

ttaylor@stsjp.org

Link to Middle School Website


Ms. Andree Lavignette
Art


Ms. Stacy Kocab
2nd Grade
Email:

skocab@stsjp.org

Link to Teacher Website


Site Design and Content
Copyright Sts. Joan of Arc & Patrick School

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved