Sts. Joan of Arc & Patrick School | Kokomo, IN Latest Kokomo, Indiana, weather
Faculty & Staff
• Pastoral Team
• Administrative Team
• Teachers
Teacher websites
Accreditation
Student Info System
Uniform
School Governance
SCRIP
Student Handbook
Lunch Menu
Virtues Program
SAINTS ON THE RUN
2017-2018 Calendar
Extra-Curriculars
Photo Gallery
Related Links
School News
Student Resources
School Supply Lists
Request for Info
Alumni



home : faculty & staff : administrative team
September 25, 2017

Mr. Chuck Jansen
Stewardship Directory, St. Patrick Catholic Church


Mr. Nicholas Kanable, Principal
St. Joan of Arc 765-865-9960 St. Patrick 765-459-4769 Weekdays- 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Email:

nkanable@stsjp.org


Mr. Steve Phillips
Bus Coordinator 765-865-9960
Email:

aphillips@stsjp.org


Mr. Ted Goff
Business Manager 765-865-9960
Email:

tgoff@stsjp.org


Mrs. Anna Phillips
Secretary - St. Joan of Arc Campus 865-9960
Email:

aphillips@stsjp.org

Link to Secretaries' Website


Mrs. Brandi Roswog
SCRIP Coordinator 865-9960
Email:

broswog@stsjp.org


Mrs. Mandy Lechner
Secretary - St. Patrick Campus 765-459-4769
Email:

mlechner@stsjp.org

Link to Secretaries' Website


Mrs. Mandy Smith, Asst. Principal
St. Joan of Arc 765-865-9960 St. Patrick 765-459-4769 Weekdays- 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
 
Email:

msmith@stsjp.org


Mrs. Therese Bath
Director of Stewardship 765-865-9964
Email:

tbath@saintjoan.org


Site Design and Content
Copyright Sts. Joan of Arc & Patrick School

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved